HOW TO BE A MEMBER OF THE REAL ILLUMINATI

HOW I BECAME RICH IN LIFE
Hello my name is Lukas, I was once a trader, I was into
electronics and my business wasn’t
moving the I expected to be. And I was bankrupt and my
business fold-off. At that point I
was unable to feed and pay my bills, I was devastated
and confused, I was checking
building  sites to see if  I could get a job, but non
worked. On my way home I ran into my
old school friend who offered me a ride to my house. He
gave me his house address and
asked me to see him.
So the next day (Saturday 5th of June 2015) I went to
his house, seeing him, he smiled and
asked me to sit down, he asked if I have eating that
morning, he asked his wife to bring
me some food. After eating, he asked “IF I WAS
COMFORTABLE WITH MY PRESENT PREDICAMENT”.
Without wasting  time, “I SAID NO”
He turned back at me and asked “IF I AM READY TO JOIN
THE BROTHERHOOD CALL ILLUMINATI” ?
He told me not to give him an Automatic answer, that I
should wait for him to freshen up
that we are both going  to a club,  that  I should give
him an answer when we comes back
later in the day. We went and we enjoyed ourselves, much
fun and all. After we’ve woken up
in the morning, freshen up and ate, HE ASKED ME TO SIT
AND GIVE ANSWER TO HIM ON THE
QUESTION HE ASKED ME YESTERDAY. And I told him yes that
I will love to to join the
Brotherhood Illuminati. So he told me to be prepared,
that we were going to visit a
prophet called “PARKA” .
He told me that the prophet is the one in-charge of
ILLUMINATI INITIATION.
So when we got there, PROPHET—PARKA took me to the
TEMPLE and performed the INITIATION RITES.
He said I was very lucky that He just bought some
initiation stuffs a day before we
came, I was very happy…
GUESS WHAT!!!
The following  week,  after I have received my
ILLUMINATI CERTIFICATE & I’D CARD, I was given  all
the necessary   “ILLUMINATI”    items, equipment and
facilities and a total  SUM of
$20,000,000
The following month, I was called to the temple where the
Baphomet was, and I was given a
visa  to travel around the world and connect me with
foreign Business Men.
This was how I became RICH, FAMOUS AND CONNECTED in
life. This was how the mask of shame,
disgrace and poverty was turned off  from my life; and
wear in me a garment of honor,
respect and long-life.
I keep thanking my friend for his good heart, love and
care. And also prophet parka for
not rejecting me.
My good people, poverty and shame is not fun.
SO IF YOU WANT OR WISH TO BE RICH, KINDLY SEND AN EMAIL TODAY
OR CALL PROPHET PARKER ON

Leave a comment